

DOC 5.100





## 35ª Baja TT Sharish Gin FINAL OFFICIAL CLASSIFICATION - PROMO Q

Position	Com. No.	Competitor Driver Co-Driver	Nat	Vehicle Team	Class Group	Time	Penalty	Total Time	+leader +previous
1	191	JB Racing Tiago Ferreira	PRT	Yamaha YFZ450R	TT QUAD	4:48:23.7		4:48:23.7	
2	128	Hélder Sá	PRT	Moto STAR TR	TT QUAD	5:02:40.6		5:02:40.6	+14:16.9 +14:16.9

Published on the Digital Notice Board on 24.09.2023 at 16:00